Contents
Part 1. Best 7 Best Blu-ray Creators
Part 2. Comparison
Part 3. FAQs

Review of Best 7 Blu-ray Burner Software 2022: Instant Burning Procedures

Justice HolmesJustice HolmesUpdated on Apr 11, 2022Blu-ray Creator

We can keep memories using different kinds of mediums. One of these mediums is the video file. In line with that, saving different types of videos comes in numerous ways, digital and traditional. We can use other discs like blu-ray to make it in terms of tradition. In short, burning videos in Blu-ray discusses one of the practical and malware-free saving video processes. This article showcases the seven best Blu-ray burners that we can use. We will present their features, pros, cons, and a comparison chart which we can use in explaining all of the necessary details we are looking for in the task we need to make. We shall now know what Aiseesoft Burnova, WinX DVD Author, CDBurnerXP, ImgBurn, ImTOO DVD Creator, BurnAware Free, and Nero Burning ROM can offer for all of us.

Reviews Clu-ray Creator
Part 1. Best 7 Best Blu-ray Creators Part 2. Comparison of the Best Blu-ray Creators Part 3. FAQs about Best Blu-ray Creator

Part 1. Best 7 Best Blu-ray Creators

Aiseesoft Burnova

Aiseesoft Burnova Blu-ray Burner

Platforms: Windows Vista/XP/7/8/10/11

Price: $23.20

Overall Rating:

First on the list of the best tools to burn blu-ray DVDs is Aiseesoft Burnova. This software is an excellent medium that can offer us the process of the most comprehensive and practical disc. Thus, it is now possible you want to convert any video, whatever format it possesses, into Blu-ray. With Aiseesoft Burnova, we can now save these video memories malware-free within our Blu-ray disc. In addition, it supports tremendous input video formats. If that is the situation, we do not need to worry about the compatibility of our media files in this software because we can now make it easier with Aiseesoft Burnova.

Free Download
Pros
It is a flexible tool.
Effective and safe to use.
Intuitive interface.
It does not demand many system requirements.
Easy to create Blu-ray ISO from a folder.
Cons
The free version is limited with advanced features.

WinX DVD Author

Win DVD Author

Platforms: Windows 10

Price: $9.95

Overall Rating:

WinX DVD Author is the second on the list of being the best Blu-ray burning software for Windows 10. It offers a free trial so that we can try what it can provide for its users. As we give you an overview of its features, WinX DVD Author can offer you five ways to make a personalized DVD. This fantastic software is also capable of supporting almost every video file format. In addition, it is also quick to utilize. We can say that WinX DVD Author possesses the elements we are looking for in creating Blu-ray. Indeed, we do not need to worry about why it is one of the best.

Pros
Immediate to utilize.
It possesses a powerful video encoder
It is more affordable.
Cons
It is only available with Windows 10.
The free version is limited to use.

CDBurnerXP

CDBurnerXP

Platforms: Windows Vista/XP/7/8/10

Price: Free

Overall Rating:

CDBurnerXP is a free DVD Blu-ray burning software that can help us burn CDs and DVDs. These include Blu-ray and HD DVDs. In addition, this software is also capable of creating ISOs. CDBurnerXP also offers unique features like data verification after the process of your CDs. That means we can now ensure that we have all pertinent data within our Blu-ray through this burner.

Pros
Award-winning software.
Users forums are available.
It is straightforward to use.
Cons
The interface is a bit classic.
Some bugs occur.

ImgBurn

ImgBurn

Platforms: Windows Vista/XP/7/8/10 and Linux

Price: Free

Overall Rating:

ImgBurn is next on the list of being the best CD/DVD burner like Blu-ray. One of the reasons is that it is free and straightforward to use. We can now burn even HD videos with our Blu-ray without any complications through this tool.

Pros
It is a lightweight stool.
It supports a wide range of HD files.
Cons
Advertisements availability.
The website is a bit overwhelming.
The interface is outdated.

ImTOO DVD Creator

ImTOO DVD Creator

Platforms: Windows and macOS

Price: $27.97

Overall Rating:

One of the main functions of ImTOO DVD Creator is to help us in creating DVDs with ease. This tool is also capable of making your software and even customizing it without complications. Also, one of the main characteristics of this tool is its multithreading and multi-core processor. That is why many users consider it one of the best. In addition, it is also an excellent Mac Blu-ray burner.

Pros
It is flexible with the task.
It is flexible with the task.
Cons
The interface is not intuitive.
It interferes with other programs that run.
The editing functions are problematic.

BurnAware Free

BurnAware Free

Platforms: Windows, Vista/7/8/101/11

Price: $29.95

Overall Rating:

BurnAware Free is another great tool that we can use due to its simplicity in giving us the performance we need. This tool possesses a super intuitive interface that allows the process to flow smoothly. In addition, it offers a complete range of software for burning.

Pros
Simple to use.
Intuitive interface.
Smooth burning process.
Cons
The tool is expensive.
It lacks advanced features.

Nero Burning ROM

Nero Burning ROM

Platforms: Windows XP/7/8/10

Price: $44.95

Overall Rating:

”What

Pros
Clean interface.
It is safe to use.
Cons
Subscriptions are costly.

Part 2. Comparison of the Best Blu-ray Creators

Platforms Price MoneyBack-Guarantee Customer Support Easy-to-Use Interface Features Supports IOS file Supported Video Formats Other Features
Windows Vista/Xp/7/8/10/11 $31.96 30-day Money Back Guarantee 9.5 9.4 9.3 9.7 MP4, AVI, WMV, MKV, M4V, ASF, MOV, M2TS/MTS, 3GP, , FLV, MPEG, MPG, VOB, DV, RMVB, TOD, HD TS, MPEG2, HD MPEG4, HD WMV, HD, MTS, HD TRP Creare videos, preview, support subtitles, Editing features
Windows $9.95 30 Days Money Back Guarantee 9.0 9.1 9.0 9.3 MP4, MKV,VOB, AVI, MOV, FLV, ISO As aspect ratio and subtitle, PAL DVD, create menu
Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10 Free Not Applicable 8.9 8.8 8.5 9.0 FLAC, WMA, APE, MP3. WAV, OGG, MPC. ALAC Create bootable discs, a Multi-language interface, Command line version
Windows Vista/XP/7/8/10 and Linux Free Not Applicable 8.9 8.9 8.7 8.9 CDI, CCD, CDI, DVD, GI, IMG, MDS, ISO, PDI, TS, HD, DVD Read, verify, write
Windows and macOS $27.97 30 Days Money Back Guarantee 9.0 9.2 9.0 9.3 TS, MKV, MOV, MTS, MTS2, MP4, WMV, Editing features,
Windows, Vista/7/8/101/11 $29.95 30-days money back guarantee 8.7 8.9 8.8 8.8 CD, DVD, Blu-ray Command line support. Low CPU usage
Windows XP/7/8/10 $19.95 30 Days Money Back Guarantee 8.9 8.8 8.8 8.7 CD, DVD, MP4, Protect, Rip

Part 3. FAQs about Best Blu-ray Creator

Am I allowed to edit my video before burning it into a Blu-Ray DVD?

Yes. You can edit your videos before burning them into a Blu-ray DVD. There are a few burners that offer editing features. One of these is the Aiseesoft Burnova.

What file format does Blu-ray use?

Blu-ray videos use the M2TS format. There is also a 3D format for Blu-ray that uses special glasses to be played.

How many GB is a 4K Blu-ray?

To burn a 4K Blu-ray is around 100 gigabytes. According to Molyneux, it will also depend on the video length. As we elaborate, a 1080p video might be about 4 GB to 8 GB in file size.

Conclusion

As we conclude, we can say how unique these different Blu-ray burners are. They may possess various features, yet they are all effective with burning Blu-ray discs. Therefore, we hope you already know what a suitable tool is. We recommend using Aiseesoft Burnova because of its incredible features. Indeed, it can help you do the process with ease. Make sure to share this post as we get to help other users' tools.

Did you find this helpful?

322 Votes

YESThanks for letting us know!NoThanks for letting us know!
Aiseesoft Burnova

Create MP4 MP3 into Blu-ray and DVD disc, folder and ISO file.

Aiseesoft Burnova